TUTicket: You can depend on us

A reliable team
for reliable transport

  • Team

    Dedicated employees ensure that everything always runs smoothly at TUTicket: If you have any questions about tickets, fares, timetables or conditions of carriage, please contact the TUTicket Customer Centre or the relevant contact person.


    G. Zimmer
    Manager

    Tel: +49 (0) 7461/926-3501
    Fax: +49 (0) 7461/926-99-3501

    zimmer@tuticket.de
    Room 008 (Registration Room 009)

    S. Neumeyer
    Finance, organisation

    Tel: +49 (0) 7461/926-3503
    Fax: +49 (0) 7461/926-99-3503

    neumeyer@tuticket.de
    Room 001

    H. Clute
    Finance, organisation

    Tel: +49 (0) 7461/926-3513
    Fax: +49 (0) 7461/926-99-3513

    clute@tuticket.de
    Room 001

    A. Oexle
    Controlling

    Tel: +49 (0) 7461/926-3506
    Fax: +49 (0) 7461/926-99-3506

    oexle@tuticket.de
    Room 005

    N. Holzhauer
    Marketing

    Tel: +49 (0) 7461/926-3507
    Fax: +49 (0) 7461/926-99-3507

    info@tuticket.de
    Room 009

    U. Huber
    Secretariat

    Tel: +49 (0) 7461/926-3512
    Fax: +49 (0) 7461/926-99-3512

    huber@tuticket.de
    Room 009

    S. Streich
    Traffic Planning

    Tel: +49 (0) 7461/926-3504
    Fax: +49 (0) 7461/926-99-3504

    streich@tuticket.de
    Room 007

    D. Stache
    Traffic Planning

    Tel: +49 (0) 7461/926-3514
    Fax: +49 (0) 7461/926-99-3514

    stache@tuticket.de
    Room 007

    B. Specker
    Settlement

    Tel: +49 (0) 7461/926-3505
    Fax: +49 (0) 7461/926-99-3505

    specker@tuticket.de
    Room  006

    K. Held
    Settlement

    Tel: +49 (0) 7461/926-3510
    Fax: +49 (0) 7461/926-99-3510

    stoerk@tuticket.de
    Room 006

    L. Schnell
    Customer Center

    Tel: +49 (0) 7461/926-3515
    Fax: +49 (0) 7461/926-99-3515

    schnell@tuticket.de
    Room 005

    S. Seid
    Customer Center

    Tel: +49 (0) 7461/926-3516
    Fax: +49 (0) 7461/926-99-3516

    seid@tuticket.de
    Room 005

Right Menu Icon